Cameroonian singer,Fhish releases his Ep I’m Cameroon made up of 5 tracks.

1. Danse Comça produced by Dijaykarl.

2. Kak-Kak produced by DijayKarl still.

3. NJOH in featuring with Longue Longue produced by DijayKarl.

4. PATIENCE produced by Abztrumental

5. Boredom produced by Master Roboster, Chinjong × Chinjong.

Get the song sing on Muzikol below :

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.